What happens if I cancel my subscription before the trial ends?

Streams offers all new sign-ups a 7-day free trial. If you cancel your membership before the end of the 7 days, you will not be billed at the end of the trial period but you'll continue having access to the streams for the remaining days of your trial.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)