What happens if I don’t like the student?

After a Live Lesson, you can indicate with a thumbs-down that you don't want to work with this student again. If you do this, we'll get in touch with you to find out what's the issue. Together with you we will determine if it makes sense to speak with the student (anonymously) in order to improve the situation and/or if it is best to block the student from booking more lessons with you in the future.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)